Fastway Legal Documents
CALL US  (407) 622-2015 or (407) 636-3677 

 


If you need Process Service done in Orange County or Seminole County Florida contact:

Fastway Services & Investigations
Professional Process Serving and Litigation Support Firm 

Highly Trained and Experienced Staff
 

(407) 636-3677

     GETTING DIVORCE HELP

HAS NEVER BEEN
 SO EASY AND INEXPENSIVE!!!






Fastway Legal Documents is here to assist you

in any way we can and as quickly as we can.

GIVE US A CALL TODAY !!



 
  










  2311 LEE ROAD
 WINTER PARK, FL 32789
 JUST 2/10 OF A MILE FROM I-4 & LEE RD.
 PHONE (407) 622-2015
 PHONE (407) 636-3677


COURT CALENDER / SCHEDULE
2020 HOLIDAYS


New Year's Day      Wednesday, January 1    
Martin Luther King Jr. Day          Monday, January 20
Good Friday​  Friday, April 10
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25
Independence Day​  Friday, July 3
Labor Day  Monday, September 7
Yom Kippur Monday, September 28
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving​  Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday​  Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25